Блог компании Polontech

Новости, советы, мнения касательно продуктов Atlassian, Agile и ITIL фреймворков

Главная    —    Мигрируем данные и процессы на Atlassian Cloud

Мигрируем данные и процессы на Atlassian Cloud

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
21 апреля, 2020

В последнее время мы часто переводим клиентов на Cloud, и они продолжают работу уже через пару минут после миграции. Сегодня расскажем, как мы этого добиваемся.  Cамые популярные инструменты Atlassian – Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket – доступны на трех типах хостинга: Data center, Server и Cloud.  Команды выбирают продукты Atlassian на сервере для полного контроля данных и […]

read more

Почему кастомизация продуктов Atlassian важна?

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
14 апреля, 2020

У каждой компании свои особенности. Вы не стоите на месте, бизнес развивается. И чем быстрее вы развиваетесь, тем больше документации ведете, и тем сложнее процессы, которыми приходится управлять. Естественно, вы начинаете искать решения, которые облегчают эти процессы. Даже если у вас уже есть необходимый софт, это нормально, что вам начинает не хватать базового функционала. Но […]

read more

Организуем удаленную работу с помощью инструментов Atlassian

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
7 апреля, 2020

Представьте свое идеальное утро: вы не спеша просыпаетесь, идете на кухню за чашечкой ароматного кофе и с улыбкой понимаете, что вам не нужно целый час стоять в пробках или трястись в общественном транспорте. COVID 19 решил все за вас — вы и ваша команда теперь работаете из дома. Прямо как Facebook, Google, Twitter, Amazon и […]

read more

Разработчики на Jira, техподдержка на ServiceNow. Интегрируем и объединяем

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
20 марта, 2020

Если вы ищете решение для управления проектами и отслеживания тикетов, в конце концов вы будете выбирать между Jira и ServiceNow. Мы проанализировали рынок, сравнили оба решения и уверенно говорим – сейчас это лучшее, что есть на рынке.  

read more

Agile фреймворки и чем они отличаются: Scrum vs Kanban

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
6 февраля, 2020

Все, кто работали и работают в сфере ИТ, хоть раз слышали про Agile, а еще про Scrum и Kanban. Сейчас практически любая компания хочет быть хоть немножечко аджайл, и это хорошо, когда есть выбор, но что именно подойдет вам? Чтобы окончательно не запутаться в этих понятиях и знать, в чем их преимущества, в этой статье […]

read more

Фреймворк Канбан как инструмент для ваших AGILE проектов

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
16 сентября, 2019

Сейчас Канбан является одним из самых популярных фреймворков, который хорошо известен в ИТ сфере. Он также отлично подходит и для других повседневных проектов, и мы хотим поделиться с вами размышлениями на эту тему.

read more

Blog of Polontech company

News, opinions, tips related to Atlassian products, Agile and ITIL

Home    —    Data and process migration to Atlassian Cloud

Data and process migration to Atlassian Cloud

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
April 21, 2020

The most popular Atlassian tools like Jira, Confluence, and Bitbucket are available at three types of hosting: Data Center, Server, and Cloud. We often do Cloud migrations for our customers, and they work just a few minutes after the migration ends. Let’s discuss how we do that. Server is popular among teams choosing Atlassian tools […]

read more

How do you know if you need Atlassian customized?

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
April 14, 2020

Every company is different. You don’t stand still, and your business is growing. The faster it grows, the more documents and complex processes you have to manage. Naturally, you start to look for a solution that will make these processes easier. Even if you already use the software, it’s OK if you realize that you […]

read more

How to run a remote team with Atlassian tools?

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
April 7, 2020

Imagine your perfect morning: you wake up taking your time, go to the kitchen to have your first coffee, and smile, thinking that you don’t have to push strollers through the subways or get stuck in traffic jams. COVID 19 decided everything for all – including your team and its having to work from home. […]

read more

Developers in Jira, tech support in ServiceNow. Let’s unite them

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
March 30, 2020

If you’re looking for ITIL-certified project management and ticket tracking solutions, frankly speaking, you’ll end with Jira and ServiceNow. We analyzed the market, shortlisted and compared the tools to tell you these are the best two solutions for their purposes. Still, each has its peculiarities and distinctive features, making them no substitute for each other. 

read more

All about Agile frameworks: Scrum vs Kanban

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
February 3, 2020

Everyone working in IT will have heard about Agile,  Scrum and Kanban. Now almost every company wants to be agile, as there are so many agile methodologies and frameworks which can benefit a business. Having options to choose from is great, but how do you know which is the right solution for you? To make […]

read more

DevOps + ITIL, or how to boost service delivery

Alex Kisliak
Posted by Alex Kisliak
December 11, 2019

Someone thinks that ITIL is an old school thing. Still, many big corporations are on the velvet after implementing its best practices. At the same time, the philosophy of DevOps is another trend that is captivating more and more companies. Why then we can’t combine ITIL with DevOps?

read more